Organising Committee (2019)

We are at the cusp of what has been labelled the 4th Industrial Revolution

Conference Chairs

  • Prof. Hossana Twinomurinzi, University of South Africa
  • Dr. Tendani Mawela, University of Pretoria

Organising Chair

  • Ms. Nkosikhona Msweli, University of South Africa
  • Ms. Adri Strydom, National Electronic Media Institute of South Africa

Conference Programme Committee
The programme committee comprises the following:



Ms Adri Strydom

National Electronic Media Institute of South Africa

Prof Mpho Chaka

North West University

Dr Farivar Rahimi

University of Limpopo

Ms Sibukele Gumbo

Walter Sisulu University

Ms Antoinette Lombard

Vaal University of Technology

Dr Leona Craffert

University of the Western Cape

Dr Colin Thakur

Durban University of Technology

Mr Herman Botes

Tshwane University of Technology

Prof Tembisa Ngqondi

University of Mpumalanga

Dr Luci Abrahams

Wits University

Ms Nozipho Sihlahla

Department of Telecommunications and Postal Services

Please feel free to contact the Organising Chair with any queries on: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.